Tech

How to watch Apple's October iPad Pro and MacBook event

Written by admin

For the first time, Apple is holding a hardware event in Brooklyn, New York. This means the event is happening three hours earlier than usual, but you’ll still be able to livestream it on Apple’s website.

Apple made dozens of custom logos for this event and we’re expecting new iPad Pros, a refreshed MacBook Air, updated iMacs, and the return of the Mac Mini. There’s also a chance of a wildcard — possibly the rumored updated AirPods getting announced or an answer to the missing AirPower charging pad.

Even as the venue moves all the way to the East Coast, we’ve got our team out here as always, ready to deliver breaking news updates on everything Apple. Here’s how to keep up.

Where to watch:

Starting time: New York: 10AM / San Francisco: 7AM / London: 2PM / Berlin: 3PM / Moscow: 5PM / New Delhi: 7:30PM / Beijing: 10PM / Tokyo: 11PM

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge’s live blog for the latest on the Apple event, expert commentary, and photos from the event.

Keynote live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website for desktop and through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced at the Apple event.

Live updates: Today’s @verge Instagram Story will have live video updates from our team on the ground in Brooklyn at the Howard Gilman Opera House.

THE LATEST:

Let’s block ads! (Why?)


Source link

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment