Tech

How to watch the Made by Google Pixel 3 event today

Written by admin

Google is holding its big “#MadeByGoogle” event on Tuesday, Oct. 9, in New York. Last October, Google unveiled the Pixel 2, Google Home Mini, Google Clips and a few other goodies. 

We know that this time around, Google will announce more than phones. In addition to new Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL phones –which have now leaked so far and wide that you can watch a full hands-on video of one of the new handsets — expect a new wave of Chrome tabletsa Google version of the Echo Show and a small Chromecast update at the event, too.  

Read: Here’s everything we expect at Google’s Oct. 9 event 

How to watch the Pixel event

Good news: Google is streaming the entire announcement live, and you can watch it all as it happens, right here, in the embedded video stream above.

Live stream: Tuesday, Oct. 9, 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT  (see the start time where you are)

CNET preshow: Starts 30 minutes earlier: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT. Get your Google pre-game on with Bridget Carey, Jeff Bakalar and Ben Fox Rubin. 

Watch on YouTube: CNET’s live stream | Google’s live stream

The Google invite to the October event.


Google

Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL: Rumored specs, features, leaks, price, release date

Google Pixel Slate aka Nocturne: Rumored specs, features, leaks, price, release date

Let’s block ads! (Why?)


Source link

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment