Tech

How to watch Nintendo's E3 2018 presentation

Written by admin

The big focus of Nintendo’s E3 presence is likely to be the upcoming installment of Super Smash Bros. for the Switch. In May, the developer revealed the latest entry in the franchise, due out this year, and very little else.

Super Smash Bros. isn’t the only game that will be on Nintendo’s roster during E3, though. The developer has promised a look at even more Switch games coming this year, which may include newly announced Pokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokémon: Let’s Go, Eevee! Rumors also suggest that Fortnite is heading to Switch, which may prove to be true at E3.

Nintendo will continue live-streaming after its presentation wraps, including the Splatoon 2 World Championship and the Super Smash Bros. 2018 Invitational.

Here’s how to watch:

Date: Tuesday, June 12th

Starting time: San Francisco: 9AM / New York: 12PM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 7PM / Beijing: 12 AM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 1AM (June 13th) / Sydney: 2AM (June 13th)

Keynote live stream: Nintendo will stream directly on its site, as well as on YouTube and Twitch

Let’s block ads! (Why?)


Source link

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment