Tech

Congress releases thousands of Facebook ads bought by Russians

Written by admin

[unable to retrieve full-text content]

  1. Congress releases thousands of Facebook ads bought by Russians  Yahoo News UK
  2. Facebook ads show Russian effort to stoke political division  Gadgets Now
  3. Russia reportedly targeted Fox host Sean Hannity’s fans in its social media propaganda campaign  Business Insider
  4. Russian Ads Released by Congress | Facebook Newsroom  Facebook Newsroom
  5. Fans of Sean Hannity, Black Lives Matter among targets of Russian influence campaign  NBCNews.com
  6. Full coverage


Source link

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment