Science

Live coverage: Falcon 9 rocket lifts off with fifth set of Iridium Next satellites

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California with 10 next-generation Iridium communications satellites. SpaceX’s live video coverage begins at approximately 6:58 a.m. PDT (9:58 a.m. EDT; 1358 GMT). Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

” alt=””>

Let’s block ads! (Why?)


Source link

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment